Atlassian

PARTICIPATE IN ATLASSIAN'S GLOBAL WEEK OF GOOD BY PUTTING TOGETHER SUPPORT KITS FOR TEACHERS, FOSTER YOUTH AND OUR HOMELESS NEIGHBORS.

Thank you for participating in Project Helping Kynd Kits with Atlassian. These kits will be delivered to your door and we will be putting the kits together over zoom. There is no cost to you for your first kit. Order deadline is November 6th, 2020 (6 pm PST) for all employees. Please choose between a "Teacher Appreciation Kit" that will be going to Teach for America and Teach for Australia, "Homelessness Support Kit" that will be going to Boston Healthcare for the Homeless or "Foster Youth Sensory Kit" that will be going to SOS Children's Village Manila.

Please note that the homeless support kits are for US employees only and Foster Youth Sensory Kits are for Manila employees only.

Shifts for Kit Assembly:
Foster Youth Sensory Kits (MNL): Tuesday, November 17: 9 - 10 am PHT
Homeless Support Kits (US): Tuesday, November 17: 11 am - 12 pm EST / 9 am - 10 am CST
Teacher Appreciation Kits (US): Wednesday, November 18: 12 - 1 pm PST / 2 - 3 pm CST
Teacher Appreciation Kits (SYD): Thursday, November 19: 11 am - 12 pm AEST

 

Kynd Kit has created a discount code for one kit of your choosing.

You will not need to provide any payment information. Just choose your kits and provide shipping information.

You can order and pay for additional Kynd Kits if you choose. 
 
Instructions:
1. Click the "Place My Order" button at the bottom of this page!
2. Choose your kit.
3. Add your kit to your cart.
4. Check out using the appropriate discount code: 
US: Atlassian
International: AtlassianINTL
*This discount code applies a 100% discount for one Kynd Kit.

Ready to place your order?